There would be no Mawnan Pre-School without our team of hard-working volunteers! The committee members are the charity trustees of the Pre-School and are responsible for its overall management and smooth running – from overseeing accounts, employment matters and procedures to organising fund-raising events to pay for toys, equipment and trips.

Current Committee Members:
Jane Hughes – Chair Person
Josephine Nieuwenhuis – Secretary
Claire Jones – Treasurer
Kerry Allen
Sarah Phillimore

Our Chair person Jane can be contacted at:

Can you offer lots of enthusiasm and a little spare time? We are always looking for new Committee Members! Please Contact Us!